• Michelle

Launching Our ADHD Support Group

Updated: Mar 4

Two weeks ago, we ran a webinar with ADDA (Attention Deficit Disorder Association) on reducing the ADHD tax with technology. And my, were we blown away by the response 🙌🏽!



With over 700 registrations, we realized that this was a topic that resonated with many members of our community. So due to popular demand, we've decided to launch a support group in partnership with ADDA.


When and Where?

Session day and frequency: 1st & 3rd Mondays

Session Time: 12:30pm ET / 11:30 am CT / 10:30 am MT / 9:30am PT

Registration: Online here



What We Cover


The support group will be an online space that brings those in the ADHD community together together, because well, there are a lot of people in the same boat! It's intended for ADHD adults of any age who are discovering their priorities and building habits to reach those aims.


ADHD tends to feel worse with age, because life gets more complicated. With a career, marriage, kids, house, car, pets and so on, it's no wonder that you feel like you're drowning in responsibilities.


This support group is intended to be a place to learn and practice the primary skills related to executive function, like planning, self-awareness, self-control, time management and organization.


It's a place where we can all support each other and learn the secrets of successful life'ing together.


Meet Our Facilitator


The sessions are facilitated by Diane McLean who is an ADHD and life coach with a special interest in executive functioning skills. She brings over 25 years of experience in education and counselling to the table and frequently consults with schools on ADHD accomodations.


Diane is also a local and national presenter on the topics of ADHD, a contributing author of Alan Graham's The Guide to ADHD Coaching, and a member of the International Coach Federation.


As a native Texan, Diane received her B.S. in Education from the University of Texas and her M.M.Ed. in Counselling and Student Services from the University of North Texas.


Ready to Join?


This support group is open to everyone from all walks of life.


Registration: Online here